Zespół

ZARZĄD CDN

 

dr hab. prof. UG Anna Lusińska – opiekun naukowy CDN,  anna.lusinska@ug.edu.pl

 

 

 

 

Kacper Anaczkowski –  redaktor naczelny, koordynator ds. współpracy medialnej, kanaczkowski1@gmail.com /k.anaczkowski.250@studms.ug.edu.pl

 

 

 

 

Katarzyna Grzegorzewska – zastępczyni redaktora naczelnego, k.grzegorzewska.587@studms.ug.edu.pl

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

KIEROWNICTWO DZIAŁÓW

Dawid Komorowski – sport, aktualności, d.komorowski.978@studms.ug.edu.pl

 

 

 

 

 

 

Milena Bagińska – miszmasz, akcje CDN-u,  baginska.603@studms.ug.edu.pl

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Karolina Finster – wywiad, k.finster.999@studms.ug.edu.pl

 

 

 

 

 

 

Mateusz Grądzki – kultura m.gradzki.610@studms.ug.edu.pl

 

 

 

 

 

  Julia Michalska – reportaż, j.michalska.580@studms.ug.edu.pl

 

 

 

 

 

 

REDAKCJA

 Marek Arasimowicz, m.arasimowicz.200@studms.ug.edu.pl

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Tomasz Augustis, t.augustis.348@studms.ug.edu.pl

 

 

 

 

 

Kaliksta Bucholc, k.bucholc.678@studms.ug.edu.pl 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Kacper Czuba k.czuba.613@studms.ug.edu.pl

 

 

 

 

Hubert Dampc, h.dampc.174@studms.ug.edu.pl

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Ada Dey, a.dey.615@studms.ug.edu.pl

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Maksymilian Dikti m.dikti.607@studms.ug.edu.pl

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Filip Dobrosielski, f.dobrosielski.188@studms.ug.edu.pl

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Katarzyna Dybińska, k.dybinska.118@studms.ug.edu.pl

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Marceli Gohr, m.gohr.224@studms.ug.edu.pl

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Jan Gałkiewicz, j.galkiewicz.180@studms.ug.edu.pl

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Mikołaj Grabowski, m.grabowski.164@studms.ug.edu.pl

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Anna Klonowska, a.klonowska.103@studms.ug.edu.pl

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Klaudia Kłosowska k.klosowska.093@studms.ug.edu.pl

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Paulina Kozień, p.kozien.166@studms.ug.edu.pl

 

 

 

 

 

 

Paulina Kubsik, p.kubsik.199@studms.ug.edu.pl

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Laura Lange, l.lange.080@studms.ug.edu.pl

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Patrycja Lniska, p.lniska.373@studms.ug.edu.pl

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 Ola Łątkowska, o.latkowska.172@studms.ug.edu.pl

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Daria Maćkowiak, d.mackowiak.531@studms.ug.edu.pl

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Magdalena Makowska m.makowska.601@studms.ug.edu.pl

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Anna Merchel, a.merchel.169@studms.ug.edu.pl

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Damian Nitka d.nitka.596@studms.ug.edu.pl

 

 

 

 

 

Julia Pacholska j.pacholska.609@studms.ug.edu.pl

 

 

 

 

 

 

Jakub Pajka, j.pajka.179@studms.ug.edu.pl

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Zofia Przybysz z.przybysz.593@studms.ug.edu.pl 

 

 

 

 

 

Miłosz Sieliwończyk  m.sieliwonczyk.589@studms.ug.edu.pl

 

 

 

 

 

 

Patryk Smyk, p.smyk.189@studms.ug.edu.pl

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Lidia Szymańska l.szymanska.604@studms.ug.edu.pl

 

 

 

 

 

 

Bartek Treder b.treder.506@studms.ug.edu.pl

 

 

 

 

 

 

Julia Urbanek: j.urbanek.669@studms.ug.edu.pl

 

 

 

 

 

 

Weronika Urbańska, w.urbanska.177@studms.ug.edu.pl

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Timur Wesołowski, t.wesolowski.851@studms.ug.edu.pl

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Aleksandra Wierzbowska, a.wierzbowska.104@studms.ug.edu.pl

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Mariusz Włodarski, m.wlodarski.101@studms.ug.edu.pl