Zespół

ZARZĄD CDN

 

dr hab. prof. UG Anna Lusińska – opiekun naukowy CDN, anna.lusinska@ug.edu.pl

 

 

 

Mateusz Grądzki –  redaktor naczelny, koordynator ds. współpracy medialnej, matgra1002@gmail.com/m.gradzki.610@studms.ug.edu.pl

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Katarzyna Grzegorzewska – zastępczyni redaktora naczelnego, k.grzegorzewska.587@studms.ug.edu.pl

 

 

 

 

 

 

KIEROWNICTWO DZIAŁÓW

Dawid Komorowski – sport, aktualności, d.komorowski.978@studms.ug.edu.pl

 

 

 

 

 

 

Kala Bucholc – miszmasz, akcje CDN-u, k.bucholc.678@studms.ug.edu.pl 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Zofia Przybysz – wywiad, z.przybysz.593@studms.ug.edu.pl 

 

 

 

 

Ania Merchel – kultura, a.merchel.169@studms.ug.edu.pl

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

  Julia Michalska – reportaż, j.michalska.580@studms.ug.edu.pl

 

 

 

 

 

 

REDAKCJA

 Marek Arasimowiczm.arasimowicz.200@studms.ug.edu.pl

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Kaliksta Bucholck.bucholc.678@studms.ug.edu.pl 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Hubert Dampc, h.dampc.174@studms.ug.edu.pl

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Ada Dey, a.dey.615@studms.ug.edu.pl

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Filip Dobrosielski, f.dobrosielski.188@studms.ug.edu.pl

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Marceli Gohrm.gohr.224@studms.ug.edu.pl

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Mikołaj Grabowski, m.grabowski.164@studms.ug.edu.pl

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Anna Klonowska, a.klonowska.103@studms.ug.edu.pl

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Paulina Kozień, p.kozien.166@studms.ug.edu.pl

 

 

 

 

 

 

Paulina Kubsik, p.kubsik.199@studms.ug.edu.pl

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Patrycja Lniska, p.lniska.373@studms.ug.edu.pl

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 Ola Łątkowska, o.latkowska.172@studms.ug.edu.pl

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Daria Maćkowiak, d.mackowiak.531@studms.ug.edu.pl

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Miłosz Sieliwończyk,  m.sieliwonczyk.589@studms.ug.edu.pl

 

 

 

 

 

Patryk Smyk, p.smyk.189@studms.ug.edu.pl

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Weronika Urbańska, w.urbanska.177@studms.ug.edu.pl

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Timur Wesołowski, t.wesolowski.851@studms.ug.edu.pl

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Aleksandra Wierzbowska, a.wierzbowska.104@studms.ug.edu.pl

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Mariusz Włodarski, m.wlodarski.101@studms.ug.edu.pl